General Officers of Administration

Office of the President

President Scott L Wyatt
Assistant Attorney General/Legal Counsel D. Michael Carter 
Ann Marie McIff-Allen
Director, Intercollegiate Athletics (Interim) Deborah Corum
Executive Director of Institutional Research and Assessment Christian Reiner

Academic Affairs

Provost Bradley Cook
Associate Provost James Sage
Director, Academic Budgets and Support Bruce Tebbs
Director, Administrative Systems Information Technology Parker Grimes
Director, Beverley Taylor Sorenson Center for Innovative Education Prent Klag
Director, Center of Excellence for Teaching and Learning Matthew Weeg
Director, Community Engagement Center Earl Mulderink
Director, Honors Program Kyle Bishop
Director, Outdoor Engagement Center Briget Eastep
Director, Office of Learning Abroad Kurt Harris
Director, Sponsored Programs, Agreements, Research, and Contracts Office Julia Anderson
Director, Undergraduate Research and Scholarship Program Mackay Steffensen

Finance & Government Relations

Vice President for Finance & Administration Marvin Dodge
Assistant Vice President of Finance Michael Beach
Director of Budget & Planning Mitch Bealer
Controller Brian Wright
Executive Director, Information Technology Matt Zufelt
Director of Internal Audit TBA
Director, Human Resources & Affirmative Action Officer David T. McGuire
Director, Purchasing Brad Brown

Facilities Management & Planning

Executive Director for Facilities Management & Planning Tiger Funk
Director, Construction Services, Space Planning & Maintenance Ben Johnson
Director, Custodial Services & Sustainability Ralph Savage
Director, Grounds & Gardens Chris Gale
Director, Utility Services Quinn Mathews
Director, Safety & Risk Mike Humes

Alumni & Community Relations

Vice President for Community & Alumni Relations Mindy Benson
Executive Director of Regional Services Wesley R. Curtis
Executive Director of SUU Small Business Resource Center & SBDC Craig Isom
Executive Director, Head Start & Early Intervention Thomas Morgan
Director, Utah Center for Rural Health Rita Osborn
Director, Alumni & Community Relations Ron Cardon

Advancement & Enrollment Management

Vice President for Advancement and Enrollment Management Stuart Jones
Executive Director, Brand Strategy & Marketing Communication Ellen Treanor
Executive Director, Admissions Brandon Wright
Director, Michael O. Leavitt Center for Politics Mary Bennett

Student Affairs

Vice President for Student Affairs Jared Tippets
Assistant Vice President & Dean of Students Jason Ramirez
Assistant Vice President for Academic Records and Student Affairs John Allred
Executive Director of Completion and Student Success Eric Kirby
Chief of Police Rick Brown


Dean, School of Business Carl R. Templin
Dean, College of Education & Human Development Shawn Christiansen
Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences (Interim) Britt Mace
Dean, College of Science & Engineering Robert Eves
Dean, College of Performing & Visual Arts Shauna Mendini
Dean, Library Richard Saunders
Dean, School of Integrative & Engaged Learning Patrick Clarke
Dean, Graduate and Online School Mark C. Atkinson